news artists labelinfo discography mole videos at mole at myspace mole at facebook contact


503 Service Temporarily Unavailable

Service Temporarily Unavailable

The server is temporarily unable to service your request due to maintenance downtime or capacity problems. Please try again later.

Various Artists
Mole Listening Pearls - The Collection Vol. 1 (1996 - 2000)

1996 wasn´t an outstanding year in its historical dimensions. Comet Hyakutake was discovered, and the Nintendo 64 came on the market. The 20th Century splashed slowly and gently towards the Millennium. But it was a year for a new music trend: The final neon glow and the green laser effects in dry ice fog in the 80ies were warped. The electronic music drew from the techno temples into cozy living rooms, quiet bars and comfortable lounges. A new generation has grown up and got the label Mole Listening Pearls, a new sense of life tailored to the body. In the beginning it was just an experiment: An open production with an uncertain outcome. The "Mole sound" soaked in his great sensitivity and sensuality.

For the first time Mole Listening Pearls brings together a retrospective in three parts, first, the beginning of 1996 - 2000, the development of the Sound by 2001 - 2005, and ultimately the development from 2006 until today. A series from the excellent range of benefits to artists, having placed the label in the last 14 years to light: Audio Lotion, Lemongrass, Alphawezen, Naomi, nor elle, Lahr, Yonderboi, Khoiba and many more.

Also available: Vol. 2 (2001 - 2005), Vol. 3 (2006 - 2009).

Bookmark and Share
1: Audio Lotion - Soap
2: Lemongrass - Journey To A Star
3: ManMachineMan - Electricity Babies (De-Phazz Remix)
4: Norman Feller - Retrospective
5: Alphawezen - Gai Soleil (Original Radio Edit)
6: Monophonic - We Step Forward
7: Homegrown - My Kinky Pink Room (Gábor Deutsch Remix)
8: Bassface Sascha - Whatever This Day Might Bring
9: Joker 611 - Sunday Rewind
10: Naomi - Avenue L'Amour (Lemongrass Remix)
11: Lahr - Blue Scarf Of Youth
12: Geb.el - Twilight Cruising
13: Twisted Minds - Change In Time
14: Audio Lotion - Voodoo Velvet
15: Q-Point - Only One
16: Lemongrass - Rising Star
17: Alphawezen - Maimouna
18: nor elle - Disembodied Consciousness
19: Naomi - That´s Right
20: Felka - Seightseeing In Paradise
21: Homegrown - Endangered Species (Unprotected Mix)
22: Marcel - Salamandra
23: JFC - Always A Music
24: Gábor Deutsch - Slowing Down